Rhythm Kids® on Zoom, Level 2

Miriam Hack
Online (location info)
Tue, Thu, 4:30 PM - 4:55 PM
03/22/21 - 05/27/21 (10 weeks)

Register

An exciting drumming, music and movement class for children ages 6 - 8. Children integrate and assimilate rhythm by learning multicultural drumming patterns, developing new repertoire on various percussion instruments, learning music-reading readiness, exploring movement and dance while singing songs and by playing fun, music-based games!  As part of the Rhythm Kids experience, children and their grownups can enjoy drumming play and practice sessions at home with the help of online play-along videos featuring Rhythm Kids creator Tom Foote. Consider this the beginning step of instrument study!  Students should have their own hand drum or djembe for use at home and for use in class. Parents/caregivers are welcome to stay and play or drop-off

Upcoming Meetings
03/23/21    4:30 PM Tuesday 03/23/21 4:30 PM
03/25/21    4:30 PM Thursday 03/25/21 4:30 PM
03/30/21    4:30 PM Tuesday 03/30/21 4:30 PM
04/01/21    4:30 PM Thursday 04/01/21 4:30 PM
04/06/21    4:30 PM Tuesday 04/06/21 4:30 PM
04/08/21    4:30 PM Thursday 04/08/21 4:30 PM
04/13/21    4:30 PM Tuesday 04/13/21 4:30 PM
04/15/21    4:30 PM Thursday 04/15/21 4:30 PM
04/20/21    4:30 PM Tuesday 04/20/21 4:30 PM
04/22/21    4:30 PM Thursday 04/22/21 4:30 PM
04/27/21    4:30 PM Tuesday 04/27/21 4:30 PM
04/29/21    4:30 PM Thursday 04/29/21 4:30 PM
05/04/21    4:30 PM Tuesday 05/04/21 4:30 PM
05/06/21    4:30 PM Thursday 05/06/21 4:30 PM
05/11/21    4:30 PM Tuesday 05/11/21 4:30 PM
05/13/21    4:30 PM Thursday 05/13/21 4:30 PM
05/18/21    4:30 PM Tuesday 05/18/21 4:30 PM
05/20/21    4:30 PM Thursday 05/20/21 4:30 PM
05/25/21    4:30 PM Tuesday 05/25/21 4:30 PM
05/27/21    4:30 PM Thursday 05/27/21 4:30 PM