Canta y Baila Conmigo®® on Zoom

Maria Teresa López Contreras Chacín
Online (location info)
Mon, Wed, 9:30 AM - 9:55 AM
03/22/21 - 05/26/21 (10 weeks)

Register

A unique parent-child curriculum for children ages birth-six, with dual complementary goals of music education and Spanish-language immersion. CyBC creates a playful, interactive atmosphere where lanuage-learning is naturally and organically integrated into the musical experience. Families come for the language and stay for the music!

Each semester features a song collection which authentically represents a wide variety of Spanish-speaking regions and cultures. Families receive a music download code, a songbook containing Spanish lyrics, sheet music, cultural notes, and an English language supplement.

Upcoming Meetings
03/22/21    9:30 AM Monday 03/22/21 9:30 AM
03/24/21    9:30 AM Wednesday 03/24/21 9:30 AM
03/29/21    9:30 AM Monday 03/29/21 9:30 AM
03/31/21    9:30 AM Wednesday 03/31/21 9:30 AM
04/05/21    9:30 AM Monday 04/05/21 9:30 AM
04/07/21    9:30 AM Wednesday 04/07/21 9:30 AM
04/12/21    9:30 AM Monday 04/12/21 9:30 AM
04/14/21    9:30 AM Wednesday 04/14/21 9:30 AM
04/19/21    9:30 AM Monday 04/19/21 9:30 AM
04/21/21    9:30 AM Wednesday 04/21/21 9:30 AM
04/26/21    9:30 AM Monday 04/26/21 9:30 AM
04/28/21    9:30 AM Wednesday 04/28/21 9:30 AM
05/03/21    9:30 AM Monday 05/03/21 9:30 AM
05/05/21    9:30 AM Wednesday 05/05/21 9:30 AM
05/10/21    9:30 AM Monday 05/10/21 9:30 AM
05/12/21    9:30 AM Wednesday 05/12/21 9:30 AM
05/17/21    9:30 AM Monday 05/17/21 9:30 AM
05/19/21    9:30 AM Wednesday 05/19/21 9:30 AM
05/24/21    9:30 AM Monday 05/24/21 9:30 AM
05/26/21    9:30 AM Wednesday 05/26/21 9:30 AM