Rhythm Kids® On Zoom, Level 1

Miriam Hack
Online (location info)
Tue, Thu, 4:00 PM - 4:25 PM
03/22/21 - 05/27/21 (10 weeks)

Register

Ages 4-8. During each weekly, high-energy class, kids have a blast singing, dancing, and jamming to rhythms and tunes inspired by musical traditions around the world. Their specially trained teacher leads group and individual activities that get students up and moving as they learn to compose, choreograph, and conduct. Bonus: The music and movement activities naturally support several key developmental areas, including executive function, emerging math skills, and leadership. By the end of the semester, they'll be proud to show off all the new skills they've mastered!

Upcoming Meetings
03/23/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 03/23/21 4:00 PM
03/25/21    4:00 PM Thursday 03/25/21 4:00 PM
03/30/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 03/30/21 4:00 PM
04/01/21    4:00 PM Thursday 04/01/21 4:00 PM
04/06/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 04/06/21 4:00 PM
04/08/21    4:00 PM Thursday 04/08/21 4:00 PM
04/13/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 04/13/21 4:00 PM
04/15/21    4:00 PM Thursday 04/15/21 4:00 PM
04/20/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 04/20/21 4:00 PM
04/22/21    4:00 PM Thursday 04/22/21 4:00 PM
04/27/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 04/27/21 4:00 PM
04/29/21    4:00 PM Thursday 04/29/21 4:00 PM
05/04/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 05/04/21 4:00 PM
05/06/21    4:00 PM Thursday 05/06/21 4:00 PM
05/11/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 05/11/21 4:00 PM
05/13/21    4:00 PM Thursday 05/13/21 4:00 PM
05/18/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 05/18/21 4:00 PM
05/20/21    4:00 PM Thursday 05/20/21 4:00 PM
05/25/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 05/25/21 4:00 PM
05/27/21    4:00 PM Thursday 05/27/21 4:00 PM