Canta y Baila Conmigo®

Maria Teresa López Contreras Chacín
Online (location info)
Mon, Wed, 9:30 AM - 9:55 AM
09/14/20 - 12/02/20 (11 weeks)

Register

A unique parent-child curriculum for children ages birth-six, with dual complementary goals of music education and Spanish-language immersion. CyBC creates a playful, interactive atmosphere where lanuage-learning is naturally and organically integrated into the musical experience. Families come for the language and stay for the music!

Each semester features a song collection which authentically represents a wide variety of Spanish-speaking regions and cultures. Families receive a music download code, a songbook containing Spanish lyrics, sheet music, cultural notes, and an English language supplement.

Upcoming Meetings
09/14/20    9:30 AM Monday 09/14/20 9:30 AM
09/16/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 09/16/20 9:30 AM
09/21/20    9:30 AM Monday 09/21/20 9:30 AM
09/23/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 09/23/20 9:30 AM
09/28/20    <None> Monday (Yom Kippur) 09/28/20
(Yom Kippur)
09/30/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 09/30/20 9:30 AM
10/05/20    9:30 AM Monday 10/05/20 9:30 AM
10/07/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/07/20 9:30 AM
10/12/20    9:30 AM Monday 10/12/20 9:30 AM
10/14/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/14/20 9:30 AM
10/19/20    9:30 AM Monday 10/19/20 9:30 AM
10/21/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/21/20 9:30 AM
10/26/20    9:30 AM Monday 10/26/20 9:30 AM
10/28/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/28/20 9:30 AM
11/02/20    9:30 AM Monday 11/02/20 9:30 AM
11/04/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/04/20 9:30 AM
11/09/20    9:30 AM Monday 11/09/20 9:30 AM
11/11/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/11/20 9:30 AM
11/16/20    9:30 AM Monday 11/16/20 9:30 AM
11/18/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/18/20 9:30 AM
11/23/20    9:30 AM Monday 11/23/20 9:30 AM