Rhythm Kids® Level 2

Miriam Hack
Online (location info)
Mon, Thu, 4:45 PM - 5:10 PM
08/31/20 - 11/23/20 (11 weeks)

Register

An exciting drumming, music and movement class for children ages 6 - 8. Children integrate and assimilate rhythm by learning multicultural drumming patterns, developing new repertoire on various percussion instruments, learning music-reading readiness, exploring movement and dance while singing songs and by playing fun, music-based games!  As part of the Rhythm Kids experience, children and their grownups can enjoy drumming play and practice sessions at home with the help of online play-along videos featuring Rhythm Kids creator Tom Foote. Consider this the beginning step of instrument study!  Students should have their own hand drum or djembe for use at home and for use in class. Parents/caregivers are welcome to stay and play or drop-off

Upcoming Meetings
08/31/20    4:45 PM Monday 08/31/20 4:45 PM
09/03/20    4:45 PM Thursday 09/03/20 4:45 PM
09/07/20    <None> Monday (Labor Day) 09/07/20
(Labor Day)
09/10/20    4:45 PM Thursday 09/10/20 4:45 PM
09/14/20    4:45 PM Monday 09/14/20 4:45 PM
09/17/20    4:45 PM Thursday 09/17/20 4:45 PM
09/21/20    4:45 PM Monday 09/21/20 4:45 PM
09/24/20    4:45 PM Thursday 09/24/20 4:45 PM
09/28/20    <None> Monday (Yom Kippur) 09/28/20
(Yom Kippur)
10/01/20    4:45 PM Thursday 10/01/20 4:45 PM
10/05/20    4:45 PM Monday 10/05/20 4:45 PM
10/08/20    <None> Thursday (Miriam Away) 10/08/20
(Miriam Away)
10/12/20    4:45 PM Monday 10/12/20 4:45 PM
10/15/20    4:45 PM Thursday 10/15/20 4:45 PM
10/19/20    4:45 PM Monday 10/19/20 4:45 PM
10/22/20    4:45 PM Thursday 10/22/20 4:45 PM
10/26/20    4:45 PM Monday 10/26/20 4:45 PM
10/29/20    4:45 PM Thursday 10/29/20 4:45 PM
11/02/20    4:45 PM Monday 11/02/20 4:45 PM
11/05/20    4:45 PM Thursday 11/05/20 4:45 PM
11/09/20    4:45 PM Monday 11/09/20 4:45 PM
11/12/20    4:45 PM Thursday 11/12/20 4:45 PM
11/16/20    4:45 PM Monday 11/16/20 4:45 PM